The Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the overall running of the school.  The board is made up of 8 people, including a teachers' representative and the Principal Teacher. 

Board of Management Members

1st December 2019 - 30th November 2023


Sr. Bernadette Carron, D.C.              Patron Representative, Chairperson

Mr. James Byrne                               Patron Representative, Secretary

Mr. Eddie Phillips                              Parent Representative

Mrs. Yvonne Caren                           Parent Representative, Treasurer

Miss Ciara Murphy                           Teachers Representative

Judge Anthony McCourt                   Community representative

Dr. Tom Moran                                  Community Representative

Dr. Sharon Gorevan                          School Principal